There so many things that I like to do, but I going to explain the things that I do more. I like to play basketball, actually I’m in the university team, but I don’t like to train, I prefer to just play, because I’m very lazy with the trainings and playing is more interesting, also I like to hang out with my friends and go to eat with them.

I like math too, I’m not studying an engineering but I really like math, which is very funny and entertaining to me, I don’t know why, but it’s true and when all the people hear that, they look at me like ”really man?”.

My favorite thing to do is watching and practicing magic, some days I spend all my day watching magic shows or magic DVDs, I like to learn new tricks or watch a trick and figure it out by myself, that’s like a challenge for me and my skills.

I love magic, it’s a hobby that I really love, I’ve been practicing magic since I was 16 years old, and now I think that I am good, but I need to practice more because I’m very shy.

mathAram Asriel Mendiola Huerta.

 

 

 

