People used to have wishes and hopes, and today I was thinking about what I want to do in my life, so I decided to make this bucketlist:

1.- I think México is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, so I decided to put “travel and visit every city of  Mexico” in first place.
2.- Im not a person that has a healthy lifestyle, I’m unhealthy, so I need to be a little healthier.
3.- But have healthy lifestyle is not all, I also need to be a fit person, I need to start  to make exercise.
4.- All my life I have wanted to learn French, but I’ve never given me the time to learn it, so on 4th place “learn to speak French”
5.- Finish college with good grades is one of the most important things on this bucket list, I hope I can do it!
7.- After college I want to get a good job that makes me feel comfortable and happy.
8.- I want to save money and travel all around the world with a special person that means a lot to me.
9.- I want to get married with a good person and make a family.
10.- Animals are one of the things I love the most, so I would like to help animals, especially homeless dogs.

And these are the most important things I want to do in my life, so that’s why I decided to write them in this bucket list.


Mariana Villaseñor

 

