So this November, I started working in Pull&Bear. At the beginning it was “easy” because I was on vacations so my schedule was “relaxing” and for example when I finished my turn late, like 11:30 pm, I wasn’t like “oh my God, tomorrow I need to wake up early” but now…

Everything is different, I really like my job, don’t get me wrong, I have fun and they’re like my family but it’s really difficult to do things right in two places at the same time.

Now I don’t have so much time to study or do homework so I need to plan everything since before. At the moment I’m doing well at school but next week I begin exams (it will be really sweet if you pray for me to pass, thanks:)

To have a job is hard, studying is hard; doing both things at the same time is harder but I will always give my best.

-Lucía Daniela

