San Miguel de Allende is a small town situated in Guanajuato, Mexico. Its downtown is full of buildings that were built in the seventeenth and eighteenth centuries. Also it is the most beatiful city in Mexico. In 2008, the UNESCO named San Miguel de Allende World Heritage Site.

I think San Miguel de Allende is the best place to live because of its weather, the people that live in there, the magnificent places to visit like The Cathedral of San Miguel de Allende, “La Esquina”museum, the Toy museum, etc.

I have visited San Miguel de Allende about three times and I could say that I fell in love with something different each time. But also I met new people, the people always have new stories to tell the tourists. Another benefits is that it’s really near from Mexico, Guanajuato, Queretaro, and some other cities, so you can take a day to visit these other cities and went back to your home the same day.

