I was born in Matamoros Tamaulipas I have a few but good memories of when I lived there, my 2 years old birthday party and the day my brother was born. When I was 3 years old me and my family moved to Tampico Tamaulipas where we lived 3 years. Then we had to go to Morelia, Michoacán because of my father’s job. I can say that was the best and nicest city I’ve lived in, I made a lot of friends during my childhood and I met God because I studied on a christian elementary school. Then, after 5 years, we moved to Cuernavaca, Morelos where we lived 3 years with 4 months, I can say Cuernavaca was the worst city I’ve lived in, most of the people were unfriendly and selfish. My family and I never felt we belonged there, we couldn’t really join into a Christian church and we had a lot of bad experiences which I prefer not to remember. But although I was uncomfortable in there, I made a few nice friends whom with I still have contact.

When I was 14 years old we moved once again to Tampico, we returned. we’ve been living her for 5 years now and I feel happy and comfortable with my house, my family, my school and my friends. At first I didn’t like the city but that’s something that doesn’t matter to me anymore, I got used to it and now I can even move by myself around.

My brother and I had a lot of trouble with getting used to each new city, making new friends and understanding some typical ways the people talked. But even though at first I hated moving from one city to another, I think everything happened for a reason, I learned from every city I’ve been to. Now that I’ve grown up I feel that I can go or travel wherever I want to with no problem.

