I have two places where I dream to live. The first one is Canada, I really don’t know why but for me Canada is a great place to live, it seems to me like the most lovely and secure place to be or to have a family. I want to go to Canada this winter to study English but the main reason is because I want to see the snow, I have never seen the snow before so I think that it will be amazing. Also, I will like to know a little bit of the history and important things about the place.

The second one is Spain, I think that Spain should be a good place to have a family, also will be easier to talk with other people because they speak Spanish. Another reason why I like Spain is because there are a lot of magicians, I love magic, it’s my favorite way to spend my time and it will be great If I can see every weekend a different magic show with my family or alone.

