Living here in Tampico is ok but it’s not in my plans to stay here. It is a great city, and also here is my whole family, but my dream since I was a kid was to live in a place where the 4 seasons were like really noticeable, something like here in Tampico is never gonna happen. When I grew up, I started to investigate where were that kind of places, then I found one of the most amazing places in the world, and I mean, not just for the 4 seasons, even though that was the point, also this city has a great history and it is nearby to a lot of good metropolis, is bordered on the south by Long Island Sound, on the west by New York, on the north by Massachusetts, and on the east by Rhode Island. This amazing state is called Connecticut, is the 3rd smallest state of US. When I started my research, I fell in love completely with this state, but mostly with Hartford city, that actually is the state capital, their museums, parks and incredible views, everything seems so stuck in time and the weather is wonderful. I haven’t traveled there yet but I know that one day I will and I would like to stay there forever. If you are going to do some research about this city, be careful you might fall in love with it. I hope this article was helpful and I think that a good advice may be, do some research and it doesn’t matter if the place you want to live is nearby where you are now, if you dream it, you can achieve it.

