My dream place to live is New York City, I always wanted to live in a big city, rather than the small one I currently live in, I also love that it’s called the city that never sleeps, the fact that you can do anything at any time of the day is something that makes me want to be there, and live it for myself.  I love the style it has, I want to live in an apartment with that vintage vibe, like brick walls, not a lot of stuff, with large windows, where I could watch the city lights, and a fire escape where I could sit to just think. I consider New York a great place to just walk and observe.

 

Movies have influenced me to want to live there, I can see all kinds of people, everyone different and exciting, and I’d like to meet them. I want to be able to go to plays in Broadway, to see art museums and photography exhibitions.

 

New York is where I want to work, I’m studying marketing and there is a great place to make a name out of myself, after all it’s the capital of the world.

 

