Since I was a kid, I always dreamed of living in Monterrey. The first time I went on vacation with my family when I was 12 years old, then I went with my best friend we spent a week visiting parks and the place we liked the most was an ecological reserve called Chipinque, it’s a place where absolutely everything is ecological, it has the highest and most beautiful view, it´s certainly a place where you will spend a very beautiful day.

 

So the places is one of the reasons that I want to live there, another one is for the potential companies and the very good opportunity to develop and learn more about the area of which I am interested, the design and the marketing, because the growth opportunities, the labor environment, the productive economy of the region, the salary range and urban development are some of the factors that increase employee satisfaction.

 

Nahomi Camacho

