When I was a kid, I really liked to do so many crazy things, like play on the couch but on the middle, or hanging from the curtains or whatever. But one day I was in my uncle’s house that has 2 sons and 1 daughter, Gus, Gil and Steffy.

His house has two floors and we were playing in the second floor, and I was like 4 or 5 years old, and my cousin Steffy like 11. I don’t remember why but she wanted to get out of the stairs with me in top of her back using roller skates.

Tell me, it is possible for a person to bring down a child on her back using that? Well… she did. She lost the balance and threw me down stairs and I broke my clavicle and my arm. I just remember myself falling down and the image got blurry. Then I woke up in a hospital using a plaster on my arm and a bra for my clavicle.

